Submit Review

Submit a Review

Our Customer Reviews

Glenn did an excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Glenn did an excellent service on our hardworking Dyson Animal. Its working really well now, I am very pleased. Glenn was polite and professional throughout. Many thanks

Cath Silverton

Quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Quality service, professional, friendly. Good value for money.

Diane Walker

highly recommend PHC

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Just had my yearly Dyson service Glen did a very thorough job. He arrived on time and cleaned up after, I would highly recommend PHC

Pamela Arnold

resolved the problem

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

The engineer arrived on time and resolved the problem very easily

Christine Titchner

On time, friendly and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

On time, friendly and efficient service..showed me what was wrong with machine and options on what to do..not pushy with parts I needed when selling..offered service options aswell..cleaned up after himself..great price, service and staff.

margaret swadling

Tom the engineer arrived on time

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Tom the engineer arrived on time .very smart polite young man .very clean worker , would not know he had been , even though he had to declog my cleaner . Knew what he was doing and I felt confident in him straight away . Had to have new motor for my beloved dyson , but she is twenty odd years old , Tom cleaned her up and she looks like new again . Offered the service package which I took . Would recommend PHC to anyone

Ingrid Phillips

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Excellent through service

Michael Foster

punctual and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

We had a nice gentleman who was punctual and professional. He explained what needs to be done and parts replaced for our Dyson cleaner. Efficient service

Priya Jay

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Great service.I have been with this company for some years now and their engineers who perform the annual service of my hoover have without exception been courteous and very efficient and clean when working in my home. Today Tom was my engineer. Tom was very polite, he was friendly and a very happy
Pleasant man to speak to. A delight.
He left everything tidy and clean and I would highly recommend him.

margaret dale

Only positive things to say about PHC

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Only positive things to say about PHC. Sam comes to do our service and he is so friendly and helpful. The Dyson also works so much more efficiently after he’s been and it protects a really expensive piece of equipment indefinitely.

Sarah Osborne

I have used PHC for a number of years

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

I have used PHC for a number of years to service my 30 year old G5 and its still as good as new. Glenn arrived promptly and was skillful and efficient. I would heartily recommend

Ann Story

Didn’t catch the engineers name lol

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

He did a great job on a dyson that had never been serviced. Two new filters and a wee hose, cleaned the whole thing even though my cat got in his way. Explained everything to me and I now have taken out insurance and have a wonderful working vacuum.

Margaret Carson

Tom the engineer arrived on time

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Tom the engineer arrived on time .very smart polite young man .very clean worker , would not know he had been , even though he had to declog my cleaner . Knew what he was doing and I felt confident in him straight away . Had to have new motor for my beloved dyson , but she is twenty odd years old , Tom cleaned her up and she looks like new again . Offered the service package which I took .Would recommend PHC to anyone

Ingrid Phillips

first class

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

We have always reled on phc to keep our vacuum cleaner in first class order and not been disappointed. Engineer tom did a really good job of maintaining the machine, he was very helpful and polite.z

Peter Bull

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Excellent service; speedy, knowledgeable and efficient

FELICITY WADE

Engineer did a thorough job of servicing my Dyson

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Engineer did a thorough job of servicing my Dyson. Very good company who keep you informed when your service is due and what time engineer will be coming

Lesley Dunderdale

Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Very happy with the service we received

Monica Turner

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Highly recommend. Really good service. Reasonably priced. Engineer jack was lovely and friendly. Will definitely use again.

Dean Steven

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Technician was punctual, courteous and informative regarding my Dyson appliances.
Thank you!

Caroline Richardson

Did a good job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Polite service engineer . Did arrive late but traffic was bad. Wouldn’t put him down for that. Did a good job

Philly Chelo

Highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

I had my yearly service done on my Dyson today, PHC came to the house and done the service with no fuss. Glenn was very polite and respectful in my home leaving no mess whatsoever, he was so professional, a real credit to PHC. Thank you Glenn.
I have this company do a service every year and would have no other company. Great staff, fantastic workmanship, lovely people and good price. Highly recommended.

Fiona Hill

And it was very good value, always a bonus!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

I arranged an appointment for someone to look at an old Miele vacuum cleaner which didn’t work. A lovely young man arrived, had a look at the cleaner, cleaned it and very soon it was working although he advised me that the motor didn’t have much more life in it. He was very clean and tidy in the way he worked and did a fantastic job. I can’t recommend this company highly enough based on my experience. And it was very good value, always a bonus!

Shelagh Gregson

Engineer Tom was professional and considerate

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Engineer Tom was professional and considerate. He was able to work cleanly and efficiently in my tiny kitchen. My elderly Dyson has a new lease on life with new filters and a good clean. Very happy with the service and I’ve now got service plan to cover the old lady going forward. Thank you.

Janis Buckland

ANNUAL SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Mark and Shaun did a superb job of cleaning and maintaining the cleaner.
very informative concerning keeping my vacuum cleaner in good order. first rate job 5 star service
Thank you very lovely men

Mrs Parkes

A good job well done

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

I was updated on delay by Office and when Tom came he carried out the service without leaving any mess.
He explained what/why items needed replacing.
He explained the Maintenance Programme fully which we joined which will provide peace of mind and spread the servicing costs.

Tony Goddard

Dyson good as new

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Tom repaired and serviced my vacuum cleaner. Very pleasant and professional service. Will recommend

Linda Stratton

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

I have used this company for many years now and have always found them helpfull and have found them excellent at maintaining my machine. All the engineers I have seen have been very polite and done a good job.
I would thoroughly recommend the company.

Yvonne Tancock

Very thorough service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Michael was quick and efficient replacing a damaged cylinder and finding a leaky hose. His quiet polite manner is much appreciated.

Rosemary Sudlow

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

Had Sam today to service my dyson cleaner. Lovely young man, very polite and helpful. My machine looks brand new. I’m on a service plan and it is worth every penny.

Valerie Holdsworth

Ryan is very professional and a credit to PHC

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

We had both of our Dyson hoovers serviced today by Ryan. Ryan is very professional and a credit to PHC.
He is very knowledgeable and carried out a thorough service for us. We needed some replacement parts and a full explanation was provided as to the reason why. We would definitely recommend PHC

Simon Sears - Google Review

very polite and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Sam did a great job, very polite and professional, gave me some sound advice and I have signed up for the service plan, very pleased with the service, my Dyson is like brand new again!

Steve Womble - Facebook Review

knowledgeable, friendly and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

I’ve just had technician Jack here to service my cordless Dyson v6 absolute.
It had not been working for some time and the battery kept cutting out only after a few minutes despite being fully charged. Jack was knowledgeable, friendly and professional did a thorough service on the vacuum, replacing both filters. Wow what a difference, it’s now working like new again! Thank you Jack, highly recommend

Sarah Emily - Facebook Review

2nd to none service company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

I don’t usually write reviews but the service was so good and unexpected to what I have experienced lately I felt I should.
1st class service from first contacting them, answered telephone quickly by a very helpful person (no listening to messages or selecting loads of options first) said they would check with the engineer and phone me back to confirm appointment which they did within the hour.
The engineer arrived when expected was very efficient and sorted out the problem.
Definitely would recommend them to anyone needing a service or repair.

Colin Blake

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I have used this company for over 5 years plus and l highly recommend them for keeping your cleaner working perfectly . Ryan the engineer was very friendly professional and easy to communicate too.

Janice Smith

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Dear PHC thank you so much for sending Glen who was very punctual, very thorough and worked leaving no mess. He gave all the machines a wonderful service, given they have never been serviced before it is like having new equipment. It is very reassuring to have the plans for each one in place. We do not use social media but want to add that Glen was impeccably well behaved and talked me through each machine and it is very reassuring to know I can contact you if and when needed. Glen explained very clearly what was needed and was very patient, you are very lucky to have him as an employee

Marietta Ringer

First class service of our Dyson vacuum cleaner

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Michael the service engineer was very thorough and did an excellent service of our Dyson vacuum. He also discovered 2 faults which we did not know existed! Both related to the air flow tubing, but in quite different areas. He replaced the relevant parts immediately and the vacuum is now working really well – better than it has for a while. Our thanks to Michael for his help.

Graham Brandon

Professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Sam came to service our long neglected Dyson. He was clear and professional. He took care to explain what was required to get the machine back to its full potential and gave helpful advice about ongoing upkeep. He came with a mat to catch all the dust and removed any mess he had produced. The Dyson is now working smoothly- I’d definitely recommend the service.

Katie Stock

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Took a punt on a facebook ad and it paid off.
Very professional and efficient service, stripped down my aging vacuum cleaner and gave it a thorough service and clean – very reasonable prices and very pleasant engineer. Highly recomended

David Watson

Dyson DC 23 service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

We were really impressed with Mark. He did a first class job of the service.The vacuum cleaner looks and works as new

Peter Bull

A yearly service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Very good. Michael did a very good job. Looks a new dyson

Julia and Alan White

Quick and effecient

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

Mark came out to service and mend my V10 which was saying it had a blockage. Mark arrived promptly and cleaned the Dyson thoroughly and looking to see where exactly the blockage was. He could not find any and took the time to check all sorts of possibilities. We then decided that there must be an issue with the main motor part which had to be ordered which I agreed and paid up front for. He put the whole thing back together and said wouldn’t it be funny if it now works. Tried it and it was still intermittent. 10 mins after he left I tried it and it worked and has worked since and that was a week ago. I rang the office and explained that I no longer needed the part that I had paid for and within 24 hours I had a refund. It was great chatting to Mark about Canada. What a great service that I didn’t know existed until I needed this. So thank you to PHC for an excellent service, from ringing them up in the first place to getting my refund. I would thoroughly recommend. Oh and my V10 looks lovely and clean.

Linda Giles

Fantastic Value-for-money

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Turned up on time, found our difficult-to-find location, professional appearance, observed distancing protocols, diagnosed the fault and answered all questions. Decided not to go ahead with the repair which wasn’t a problem. Appreciated the advice offered and PHC will be my future default vacuum cleaner servicing company. Professional and pleasant in all respects. Don’t give full marks ever but couldn’t fault the service.

John Grimwood

Quick and Efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Only a day after calling the company Mark arrived mid way through the next afternoon and spotted the problem with my Dyson Animal immediately. The blockage was quickly removed and the device is as good as new again. He also advised me how to rectify the problem should it happen again.
Very pleased I have a service plan with this reliable and efficient company

Christine Thompson

Excellent service.......

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Really excellent service. The admin staff, Liz in particular, who was so helpful, and the engineer who did such a good repair and service job on our 2009 Kirby Sentria which is good as new again. Thoroughly recommend this company!
Thank you all

Jenny & Stuart Taylor

Great Service !

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Really quick and easy to get my Dyson working again, the engineer explained everything really well and gave me some great tips to keep it working ready for my next service

Sophia Gormley

Definitley recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

Definitley recommend. I don’t usually do this but I am writing this to say how pleased I am with the engineer who came out to service my vacuum cleaner today.

Mrs K Diaria, Hythe

Happy Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

Happy Customer. Just had my annual service completed by PHC and once again, I’m really impressed.

Mr Rowbottom, Maidstone

Dyson repair

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2020

Dyson repair. Took my dead dyson instore for a repair and I collected it two days later fully working for under £70 including a new motor and parts!

Miss Tippington, Parkwood

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

Miele service. My Miele was looking a bit sad and didn’t perform very well. So I called PHC and turns out it needed nothing more than a good service and no parts at all.

Ms Collinson, Hastings

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Brilliant. I thought that my Kirby was beyond repair. But I called PHC and they sent an excellent engineer to my home and had it looking like new in no time.

Laura Joneson, Folkestone