Submit Review

Submit a Review

Our Customer Reviews

A yearly service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Very good. Michael did a very good job. Looks a new dyson

Julia and Alan White

Quick and effecient

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

Mark came out to service and mend my V10 which was saying it had a blockage. Mark arrived promptly and cleaned the Dyson thoroughly and looking to see where exactly the blockage was. He could not find any and took the time to check all sorts of possibilities. We then decided that there must be an issue with the main motor part which had to be ordered which I agreed and paid up front for. He put the whole thing back together and said wouldn’t it be funny if it now works. Tried it and it was still intermittent. 10 mins after he left I tried it and it worked and has worked since and that was a week ago. I rang the office and explained that I no longer needed the part that I had paid for and within 24 hours I had a refund. It was great chatting to Mark about Canada. What a great service that I didn’t know existed until I needed this. So thank you to PHC for an excellent service, from ringing them up in the first place to getting my refund. I would thoroughly recommend. Oh and my V10 looks lovely and clean.

Linda Giles

Fantastic Value-for-money

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Turned up on time, found our difficult-to-find location, professional appearance, observed distancing protocols, diagnosed the fault and answered all questions. Decided not to go ahead with the repair which wasn’t a problem. Appreciated the advice offered and PHC will be my future default vacuum cleaner servicing company. Professional and pleasant in all respects. Don’t give full marks ever but couldn’t fault the service.

John Grimwood

Quick and Efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Only a day after calling the company Mark arrived mid way through the next afternoon and spotted the problem with my Dyson Animal immediately. The blockage was quickly removed and the device is as good as new again. He also advised me how to rectify the problem should it happen again.
Very pleased I have a service plan with this reliable and efficient company

Christine Thompson

Excellent service.......

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Really excellent service. The admin staff, Liz in particular, who was so helpful, and the engineer who did such a good repair and service job on our 2009 Kirby Sentria which is good as new again. Thoroughly recommend this company!
Thank you all

Jenny & Stuart Taylor

Great Service !

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Really quick and easy to get my Dyson working again, the engineer explained everything really well and gave me some great tips to keep it working ready for my next service

Sophia Gormley

Definitley recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

Definitley recommend. I don’t usually do this but I am writing this to say how pleased I am with the engineer who came out to service my vacuum cleaner today.

Mrs K Diaria, Hythe

Happy Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

Happy Customer. Just had my annual service completed by PHC and once again, I’m really impressed.

Mr Rowbottom, Maidstone

Dyson repair

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2020

Dyson repair. Took my dead dyson instore for a repair and I collected it two days later fully working for under £70 including a new motor and parts!

Miss Tippington, Parkwood

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

Miele service. My Miele was looking a bit sad and didn’t perform very well. So I called PHC and turns out it needed nothing more than a good service and no parts at all.

Ms Collinson, Hastings

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Brilliant. I thought that my Kirby was beyond repair. But I called PHC and they sent an excellent engineer to my home and had it looking like new in no time.

Laura Joneson, Folkestone

Polite, friendly & efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

Dyson service. My engineer was polite, friendly & efficient. He had my broken vacuum fixed in less than 45 minutes and saved me from buying a new one.

Alice Taylor, Gillingham

Amazed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Amazed. Wasn’t too convinced that my Hoover needed servicing. But after it was done the difference was amazing.

Jane, Tonbridge

Very surprised

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2020

Very surprised. I had my Kirby Hoover serviced by PHC and was very surprised at how knowledgeable my engineer was.

Mr A Robinson, Southend on Sea

Very polite engineer

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2020

Very polite engineer. I booked a call out to fix my Dyson and I must say the engineer, Sean, was very polite and cheery.

Mrs Merson, Loose

My hoover looks like new

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

I have just had my Dyson DC24 serviced by PHC and can’t believe the difference. My hoover looks like new, smells great and performs so well

Zoe Parsons, Sidcup - Very Pleased