Submit Review

Submit a Review

Our Customer Reviews

Excellent service.......

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Really excellent service. The admin staff, Liz in particular, who was so helpful, and the engineer who did such a good repair and service job on our 2009 Kirby Sentria which is good as new again. Thoroughly recommend this company!
Thank you all

Jenny & Stuart Taylor

Great Service !

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Really quick and easy to get my Dyson working again, the engineer explained everything really well and gave me some great tips to keep it working ready for my next service

Sophia Gormley

Definitley recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

Definitley recommend. I don’t usually do this but I am writing this to say how pleased I am with the engineer who came out to service my vacuum cleaner today.

Mrs K Diaria, Hythe

Happy Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2020

Happy Customer. Just had my annual service completed by PHC and once again, I’m really impressed.

Mr Rowbottom, Maidstone

Dyson repair

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2020

Dyson repair. Took my dead dyson instore for a repair and I collected it two days later fully working for under £70 including a new motor and parts!

Miss Tippington, Parkwood

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

Miele service. My Miele was looking a bit sad and didn’t perform very well. So I called PHC and turns out it needed nothing more than a good service and no parts at all.

Ms Collinson, Hastings

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Brilliant. I thought that my Kirby was beyond repair. But I called PHC and they sent an excellent engineer to my home and had it looking like new in no time.

Laura Joneson, Folkestone

Polite, friendly & efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

Dyson service. My engineer was polite, friendly & efficient. He had my broken vacuum fixed in less than 45 minutes and saved me from buying a new one.

Alice Taylor, Gillingham

Amazed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Amazed. Wasn’t too convinced that my Hoover needed servicing. But after it was done the difference was amazing.

Jane, Tonbridge

Very surprised

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2020

Very surprised. I had my Kirby Hoover serviced by PHC and was very surprised at how knowledgeable my engineer was.

Mr A Robinson, Southend on Sea

Very polite engineer

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2020

Very polite engineer. I booked a call out to fix my Dyson and I must say the engineer, Sean, was very polite and cheery.

Mrs Merson, Loose

My hoover looks like new

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

I have just had my Dyson DC24 serviced by PHC and can’t believe the difference. My hoover looks like new, smells great and performs so well

Zoe Parsons, Sidcup - Very Pleased